A walk in the Hobgoblin woods, January 3’rd 2014

Per Lissel Photography

January 3’rd, no snow since middle of December. Well above zero and a light drizzling rain. I don’t think this is good neither for animals or plants. The nature need a cold period covered with snow to come to rest. But if I’m only looking to myself I think it’s quite comfortable. Then I really like this dim “November looking” light, wonderful for a little photo session in the Hobgoblin woods.

magic_woods_600px_20140103

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

